Zeaks BlogTwenty Ten Themes - Zeaks Blog http://zeaks.org Bitchen about somethin Mon, 28 Feb 2011 01:18:47 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v= Twenty Ten options theme http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/twenty-ten-options-theme/ http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/twenty-ten-options-theme/#comments Tue, 15 Feb 2011 21:39:23 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=4899 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/twenty-ten-options-theme/feed/ 0 New Twenty Ten child theme | ParaisoLinux http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/new-child-theme-twenty-ten/ http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/new-child-theme-twenty-ten/#comments Sat, 05 Feb 2011 06:58:05 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=4823 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/new-child-theme-twenty-ten/feed/ 0 Fluxbb Twenty Ten Weaver style | download http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/fluxbb-twenty-ten-weaver-style-download/ http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/fluxbb-twenty-ten-weaver-style-download/#comments Sat, 29 Jan 2011 08:24:51 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=4646 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/fluxbb-twenty-ten-weaver-style-download/feed/ 3 2010 Cataclysm Theme Update | Repack http://zeaks.org/projects/2010-cataclysm-theme-update-repack/ http://zeaks.org/projects/2010-cataclysm-theme-update-repack/#comments Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:18:56 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=4499 Appearance > themes now the same as any other theme. You can download the update here The custom avatars will have to be uploaded … Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/projects/2010-cataclysm-theme-update-repack/feed/ 3 Lots of New Twenty Ten Child Themes! http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/lots-of-new-twenty-ten-child-themes/ http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/lots-of-new-twenty-ten-child-themes/#comments Mon, 10 Jan 2011 09:17:04 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=4438 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/lots-of-new-twenty-ten-child-themes/feed/ 6 2010-Cataclysm Beta 2 http://zeaks.org/projects/2010-cataclysm-beta-2/ http://zeaks.org/projects/2010-cataclysm-beta-2/#comments Thu, 06 Jan 2011 06:06:18 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=4336 Media 320×120(info … Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/projects/2010-cataclysm-beta-2/feed/ 0 New 2010 Child theme – Grey Grunge http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/new-2010-child-theme-grey-grunge/ http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/new-2010-child-theme-grey-grunge/#comments Fri, 05 Nov 2010 21:25:28 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=3934 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/new-2010-child-theme-grey-grunge/feed/ 1 DocOut Twenty Ten Historical Theme http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/docout-twenty-ten-historical-theme/ http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/docout-twenty-ten-historical-theme/#comments Fri, 15 Oct 2010 05:28:29 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=3847 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/docout-twenty-ten-historical-theme/feed/ 0 A New Twenty Ten Child Theme http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/a-new-twenty-ten-child-theme/ http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/a-new-twenty-ten-child-theme/#comments Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:44:01 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=3779 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/a-new-twenty-ten-child-theme/feed/ 1 Include Custom Headers in Twenty Ten Child Theme http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/include-custom-headers-in-twenty-ten-child-theme/ http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/include-custom-headers-in-twenty-ten-child-theme/#comments Mon, 20 Sep 2010 20:30:03 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=3418 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/2010-child-themes/include-custom-headers-in-twenty-ten-child-theme/feed/ 6