Zeaks Blog » Projects http://zeaks.org Bitchin' about somethin Sat, 15 Jan 2011 10:00:25 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.4 2010 Cataclysm Theme Update | Repack http://zeaks.org/projects/2010-cataclysm-theme-update-repack http://zeaks.org/projects/2010-cataclysm-theme-update-repack#comments Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:18:56 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=4499 Appearance > themes now the same as any other theme. You can download the update here The custom avatars will have to be uploaded to wp-content directory if you plan to use the Extended Recent Comments and Custom Avatars … Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/projects/2010-cataclysm-theme-update-repack/feed 1 2010-Cataclysm Beta 2 http://zeaks.org/projects/2010-cataclysm-beta-2 http://zeaks.org/projects/2010-cataclysm-beta-2#comments Thu, 06 Jan 2011 06:06:18 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=4336 Media 320×120(info in themes>cataclysm layout) If this is installed on a pre-existing site, images will not auto … Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/projects/2010-cataclysm-beta-2/feed 0 Tumblr style Twenty Ten http://zeaks.org/projects/tumblr-style-twenty-ten http://zeaks.org/projects/tumblr-style-twenty-ten#comments Mon, 03 Jan 2011 18:57:56 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/projects/tumblr-style-twenty-ten Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/projects/tumblr-style-twenty-ten/feed 0 SimpleTen Child theme released http://zeaks.org/projects/simpleten-child-theme-released http://zeaks.org/projects/simpleten-child-theme-released#comments Tue, 28 Dec 2010 08:23:54 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/wordpress-2/simpleten-child-theme-released Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/projects/simpleten-child-theme-released/feed 0 Vanilla Forum Warcraft Theme http://zeaks.org/projects/vanilla-forum-warcraft-theme http://zeaks.org/projects/vanilla-forum-warcraft-theme#comments Tue, 21 Dec 2010 05:26:21 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=4158 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/projects/vanilla-forum-warcraft-theme/feed 1 2010 World of Warcraft – Cataclysm Theme http://zeaks.org/projects/2010-cataclysm-child-theme http://zeaks.org/projects/2010-cataclysm-child-theme#comments Sun, 05 Dec 2010 19:25:03 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=4060 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/projects/2010-cataclysm-child-theme/feed 2 World of Warcraft Twenty Ten theme – Comming Soon http://zeaks.org/projects/world-of-warcraft-twenty-ten-theme http://zeaks.org/projects/world-of-warcraft-twenty-ten-theme#comments Tue, 30 Nov 2010 18:46:13 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=4018 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/projects/world-of-warcraft-twenty-ten-theme/feed 1 Weaver 3 Column Page Template http://zeaks.org/projects/weaver-3-column-page-template http://zeaks.org/projects/weaver-3-column-page-template#comments Mon, 01 Nov 2010 18:14:31 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=3923 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/projects/weaver-3-column-page-template/feed 0 Weaver Custom Page Template http://zeaks.org/other-stuff/weaver-custom-page-template http://zeaks.org/other-stuff/weaver-custom-page-template#comments Sat, 16 Oct 2010 22:39:40 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=3876 http://zeaks.org/other-stuff/weaver-custom-page-template/feed 14 Twenty Ten Plus – Weaver Style http://zeaks.org/projects/twenty-ten-plus-weaver-style-2 http://zeaks.org/projects/twenty-ten-plus-weaver-style-2#comments Sat, 09 Oct 2010 21:29:20 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=3747 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/projects/twenty-ten-plus-weaver-style-2/feed 0