Zeaks Blog » Wordpress Tips http://zeaks.org Bitchin' about somethin Sat, 15 Jan 2011 10:00:25 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.4 Display Excerpts in Twenty Ten http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/display-excerpts-in-twenty-ten http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/display-excerpts-in-twenty-ten#comments Thu, 25 Nov 2010 16:03:28 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=3980 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/display-excerpts-in-twenty-ten/feed 8 Warcraft Style Blockquotes http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/warcraft-style-blockquotes http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/warcraft-style-blockquotes#comments Mon, 25 Oct 2010 22:36:04 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=3904 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/warcraft-style-blockquotes/feed 0 Gravatar Hovercard Fix for IE http://zeaks.org/other-stuff/gravatar-hovercard-fix-for-ie http://zeaks.org/other-stuff/gravatar-hovercard-fix-for-ie#comments Thu, 14 Oct 2010 16:40:35 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=3832 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/other-stuff/gravatar-hovercard-fix-for-ie/feed 3 Gravatar Hovercard WordPress Plugin http://zeaks.org/other-stuff/gravatar-hovercard-wordpress-plugin http://zeaks.org/other-stuff/gravatar-hovercard-wordpress-plugin#comments Sat, 09 Oct 2010 19:49:46 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=3730 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/other-stuff/gravatar-hovercard-wordpress-plugin/feed 6 Add Round Corners to Twenty Ten in IE and FF http://zeaks.org/tutorials/add-round-corners-to-twenty-ten-in-ie-and-ff http://zeaks.org/tutorials/add-round-corners-to-twenty-ten-in-ie-and-ff#comments Fri, 24 Sep 2010 20:43:11 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=3526 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/tutorials/add-round-corners-to-twenty-ten-in-ie-and-ff/feed 8 Weaver Snippets http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/weaver-snippets http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/weaver-snippets#comments Sat, 11 Sep 2010 01:58:29 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=3211 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/weaver-snippets/feed 2 Twenty Ten CSS Snippets and Tricks http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/twenty-ten-css-snippets-and-tricks http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/twenty-ten-css-snippets-and-tricks#comments Thu, 02 Sep 2010 01:00:57 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=4278 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/twenty-ten-css-snippets-and-tricks/feed 1 Add search form in Twenty Ten header http://zeaks.org/tutorials/add-search-form-in-twenty-ten-header http://zeaks.org/tutorials/add-search-form-in-twenty-ten-header#comments Tue, 25 May 2010 03:45:39 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=2561 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/tutorials/add-search-form-in-twenty-ten-header/feed 17 WordPress Database Plugin – Tip http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/wordpress-database-plugin-tip http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/wordpress-database-plugin-tip#comments Sat, 17 Apr 2010 07:07:20 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=1795 Continue reading ]]> http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/wordpress-database-plugin-tip/feed 0 WordPress Post box Size http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/wordpress-post-box-size http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/wordpress-post-box-size#comments Thu, 15 Apr 2010 21:02:57 +0000 Zeaks http://zeaks.org/?p=1711 http://zeaks.org/wordpress-tips/wordpress-post-box-size/feed 0